

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



Presents

The High Table

6th February 2023

Chief Patron: Prof. Manoj Sinha
Convenor: Dr. Monica Aggarwal
Coordinator: Dr. Shivani Raheja
Co-coordinators: Dr. Ruchi Sharma, Mr. Sanket Shekhar, Ms. Gayatri Yadav

President: Aastha Pareek Vice President: Dipleen Sidhu

Student Coordinators: Garv Gupta, Rashi Bhattacharya, Kalyani Bhatnagar, Piyush Kumar, Surbhi Sharma, Anushka Levan, Joshita, Garv Mittal, Chetan Arora.

Venue: Seminar Room, Kusumpur Block, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi

The Entrepreneurship Cell of Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi, organized the second round of The High Table - An Intercollege Boardroom Simulation Discussion on 6th February 2023. The High Table is a highly interactive platform that aims to provide an opportunity to test the problem-solving and critical-thinking skills of participants through the means of a boardroom simulation.

Four teams from all colleges over Delhi took part in the discussion. The participating teams were from **IIIT Delhi**, **Janki Devi Memorial College**, **Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce and Aryabhatta College**.

Dr. Monica Aggarwal, the convenor of E-Cell Aryabhatta, kicked off the event with a word of gratitude towards the honorable judges. The esteemed panel of judges included Mr. **Hitesh Sharma**, Founder and Global CEO of Readily Mobility Solutions, and **Mr. Jenender Anand**, COO at LML Scooters. The participants had to step into the shoes of the COO, CFO, and CHRO of Saudi Arabian Oil Company and were presented with various case studies which they had to discuss with the judges.

The prize distribution ceremony of The High Table event started with an inspirational speech by **Dr. Monica Aggarwal**, the Convenor of E-Cell Aryabhatta. The event concluded with a vote of thanks by the Entrepreneurship Cell's co-convenor, **Dr. Shivani Raheja** to the judges and all the participants for taking out time for the event, the principal and the convenor for their valuable guidance, and the audience for being part of the journey.

List of Attendees

- 1. Panshul Jetwani: Aryabhatta College
- 2. Nikhil George Lawrence: Aryabhatta College
- 3. Khushi Wahi: Aryabhatta College
- 4. Ayush Madani: IIIT Delhi
- 5. Rahul Jaiswal: IIIT Delhi
- 6. Aditya Kashyap: IIIT Delhi
- 7. Deepanshi Singhal: Janki Devi Memorial College
- 8. Saloni Karla: Janki Devi Memorial College
- 9. Aditi Sinha: Janki Devi Memorial College
- 10. Japneet Singh: Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
- 11. Vishakha Gupta: Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
- 12. Raghav Harjai: Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

Event Highlights





